STEVE ROYSTON LIMITED
Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)
The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more.
Open the official gazette notice →The record
Register summary
The Gazette notice records “Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)” for STEVE ROYSTON LIMITED (BIRKENHEAD, CH41 5EU), recorded on 2026-08-12. The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more. STEVE ROYSTON LIMITED is registered as a Private Limited Company, founded on 2022-08-24.
Facts from the official company register.
Want to hear when this case moves?
Follow it and we email you when a new notice is published, a deadline closes in or fresh research lands. And if you are looking to buy: tell us your sector, size and region once, and we score this case — and every new one — against your thesis.
Company register extract
Public data from the official company register of United Kingdom.
- Legal name
- STEVE ROYSTON LIMITED
- Legal form
- Private Limited Company
- Register number
- CRN 14315229 · COMPANIES_HOUSE
- Registered seat
- BIRKENHEAD, CH41 5EU
- Business address
- 1 MORTIMER STREET, CH41 5EU, BIRKENHEAD
- Business purpose
- not published
- Share capital
- not published
- Founded on
- 2022-08-24
Company profile
Similar proceedings
- FITNESS FUSIONS WELLBEING LIMITED
- SPANJAR & SONS LIMITED
- BAYY LIMITED
- FEN TECHNOLOGY LIMITED
- ATELIER BESPOKE CABINETRY LTD
- FITNESS FUSIONS WELLBEING LIMITED
- SALON 53 LIMITED
- JESTERS DAYCARE LTDHigh Court of Justice Northern Ireland
- IMPLEMENTAL LIMITED
- ADVENTURE BIKE STORE LTD
Questions & guidance
Frequently asked questions
What does the official record say about STEVE ROYSTON LIMITED?+
The Gazette notice records “Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)” for STEVE ROYSTON LIMITED (BIRKENHEAD, CH41 5EU), recorded on 2026-08-12. The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more.
What sector is STEVE ROYSTON LIMITED in?+
STEVE ROYSTON LIMITED is classified in the Other sector.
What is the company registration number of STEVE ROYSTON LIMITED?+
STEVE ROYSTON LIMITED is recorded in the official register under CRN 14315229.
Can STEVE ROYSTON LIMITED or its assets be acquired?+
A register status is not an offer of sale, and no sale has been announced here. A company being wound up is dealt with by its liquidator; who that is, and whether anything is for sale, is shown by the official register entry linked below and not by this page.