GRANTOWN PALACE LIMITED
Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)
The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more.
Open the official gazette notice →The record
Register summary
The Gazette notice records “Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)” for GRANTOWN PALACE LIMITED (GRANTOWN-ON-SPEY, PH26 3QW), recorded on 2026-09-25. The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more. GRANTOWN PALACE LIMITED is registered as a Private Limited Company, founded on 2023-03-02.
Facts from the official company register.
Want to hear when this case moves?
Follow it and we email you when a new notice is published, a deadline closes in or fresh research lands. And if you are looking to buy: tell us your sector, size and region once, and we score this case — and every new one — against your thesis.
Company register extract
Public data from the official company register of United Kingdom.
- Legal name
- GRANTOWN PALACE LIMITED
- Legal form
- Private Limited Company
- Register number
- CRN SC760874 · COMPANIES_HOUSE
- Registered seat
- GRANTOWN-ON-SPEY, PH26 3QW
- Business address
- 8 TOM AN UIRD VIEW, PH26 3QW, GRANTOWN-ON-SPEY
- Business purpose
- not published
- Share capital
- not published
- Founded on
- 2023-03-02
Company profile
AI-generated dossier
Pro gives you a full profile for every case — assessment, check list, questions for the first call, market and comparable sales — plus the complete dossier, the administrator's direct contact, filed financials and an alert the moment a matching case opens.
from €180/month
14-day money back · one click in your settings
By continuing you accept our Terms and Privacy Policy.
Similar proceedings
- MCPHERSON CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDAberdeen Sheriff Court
- KOKOSH HAIR & BEAUTY LTDGlasgow Sheriff Court
- ALLAN CORFIELD STRUCTURES LIMITEDDunfermline Sheriff Court
- ALLAN CORFIELD ARCHITECTS LIMITEDDunfermline Sheriff Court
- GLASS AGE UK LTDHamilton Sheriff Court
- MY LONDON SERVICES LTDHigh Court of Justice
- NEWOZ LEEDS LIMITED
- THUG SANDWICH COMPANY LIMITED
- THUG SANDWICH COMPANY LIMITED
- HAMILTON MILNES LTD
Questions & guidance
Frequently asked questions
What does the official record say about GRANTOWN PALACE LIMITED?+
The Gazette notice records “Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)” for GRANTOWN PALACE LIMITED (GRANTOWN-ON-SPEY, PH26 3QW), recorded on 2026-09-25. The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more.
What sector is GRANTOWN PALACE LIMITED in?+
GRANTOWN PALACE LIMITED is classified in the Hospitality & food sector.
What is the company registration number of GRANTOWN PALACE LIMITED?+
GRANTOWN PALACE LIMITED is recorded in the official register under CRN SC760874.
Can GRANTOWN PALACE LIMITED or its assets be acquired?+
A register status is not an offer of sale, and no sale has been announced here. A company being wound up is dealt with by its liquidator; who that is, and whether anything is for sale, is shown by the official register entry linked below and not by this page.