Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)

CARD & PARTY STORE (CASH & CARRY) LIMITED

Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)

Sign in to followFree. One click, no card.
Register status
Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)
Region
—
Industry
Wholesale
Gazette notice
A recorded status, not a court decision we hold

The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more.

Open the official gazette notice →
🔒 The administrator's contact and the full AI dossier for this case are part of a paid plan.See plans

The record

Register summary

The Gazette notice records “Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)” for CARD & PARTY STORE (CASH & CARRY) LIMITED (BURY, BL9 0ED), recorded on 2026-09-17. The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more. CARD & PARTY STORE (CASH & CARRY) LIMITED is registered as a Private Limited Company, founded on 1997-03-24.

Facts from the official company register.

CRN 03338435

Want to hear when this case moves?

Follow it and we email you when a new notice is published, a deadline closes in or fresh research lands. And if you are looking to buy: tell us your sector, size and region once, and we score this case — and every new one — against your thesis.

Sign in to followFree. One click, no card.

Company register extract

Public data from the official company register of United Kingdom.

Legal name
CARD & PARTY STORE (CASH & CARRY) LIMITED
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Register number
CRN 03338435 · COMPANIES_HOUSE
Registered seat
BURY, BL9 0ED
Business address
C/O HORSFIELDS BELGRAVE PLACE, BL9 0ED, BURY
Business purpose
not published
Share capital
not published
Founded on
1997-03-24

Company profile

AI-generated dossier

Full access for buyers

Pro gives you a full profile for every case — assessment, check list, questions for the first call, market and comparable sales — plus the complete dossier, the administrator's direct contact, filed financials and an alert the moment a matching case opens.

from €180/month

14-day money back · one click in your settings

See an example full profile →

See all plans →

By continuing you accept our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Similar companies

Similar proceedings

More proceedings in the same sector
See all →

Questions & guidance

Frequently asked questions

What does the official record say about CARD & PARTY STORE (CASH & CARRY) LIMITED?+

The Gazette notice records “Voluntary winding-up resolved (type not stated)” for CARD & PARTY STORE (CASH & CARRY) LIMITED (BURY, BL9 0ED), recorded on 2026-09-17. The Gazette notice records a resolution to wind the company up voluntarily. It does not state whether this is a members' voluntary liquidation, where the directors have sworn that the company can pay its debts in full, or a creditors' voluntary liquidation. This page states what the notice states and no more.

What sector is CARD & PARTY STORE (CASH & CARRY) LIMITED in?+

CARD & PARTY STORE (CASH & CARRY) LIMITED is classified in the Wholesale sector.

What is the company registration number of CARD & PARTY STORE (CASH & CARRY) LIMITED?+

CARD & PARTY STORE (CASH & CARRY) LIMITED is recorded in the official register under CRN 03338435.

Can CARD & PARTY STORE (CASH & CARRY) LIMITED or its assets be acquired?+

A register status is not an offer of sale, and no sale has been announced here. A company being wound up is dealt with by its liquidator; who that is, and whether anything is for sale, is shown by the official register entry linked below and not by this page.